Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Broyles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Broyles

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DeeAnn S

DeeAnn S

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his crew always take very good care of me. Super friendly staff . Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Joel Boush

Joel Boush

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough. Virginia Gregg handled 2 long-term and 2 short-term disability policies for my family, as well as updated my homeowner's and auto policy to greatly improve my coverage. Also helped me evaluate my life insurance policy coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kirsty Manross

Kirsty Manross

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim, Virginia, and the rest of their team are amazing! The office is more than welcoming, and they really took their time to help us understand everything. Virginia is on top of communication at all times, and just amazingly helpful. We're so glad we chose State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brennen Reilly

Brennen Reilly

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"In discussing my insurance options, the account managers spoke very professionally, clearly, and thoroughly about my coverage options. They are very service-oriented. They have several discounts and premium combinations that seek to save you money. Surely satisfied with my experience! Also, special shout-out to Sarah Jenovese for taking the initiative to reach out to me, quote me, and help me with signing up for my current policies!"
Profile photo of Bethany Cuneio

Bethany Cuneio

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tim Broyles State Farm for 10 years . I have had nothing but AMAZING service from them the last 10 years . Staff is so friendly & very helpful as well ."
Profile photo of Summer Brezz'22 Middleton

Summer Brezz'22 Middleton

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Panhead Pastor

Panhead Pastor

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick service took care of my needs and assured me that they had my issue handled."
Profile photo of Pam M

Pam M

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brinley is always polite, professional and eager to help. She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Valerie Harpe

Valerie Harpe

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brinley Blackman was very informative, helpful, and patient. Their office always takes care of us and helps us right away when we need it!"
Profile photo of dan groce

dan groce

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly employees...."
Profile photo of Katelyn Eagle

Katelyn Eagle

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful in getting me an affordable quote!! Ask for Brinley!! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Young

Kathleen Young

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and time spent was worthwhile. Very friendly office."
Profile photo of Sarah Huff

Sarah Huff

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brinley Blackman suggested my son look into Hospital Income Insurance and we ended up getting it because it was a great price. If you haven't heard of Hospital Income Insurance its a very important policy to have, especially in our current tkmes."
Profile photo of Paul Frank

Paul Frank

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamey Reynolds helped refinance my home mortgage and saved me hundreds a month! Thank you for all your hard work and assistance."
Profile photo of Jessica Ables

Jessica Ables

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamey Reynolds with Rocket Pro at Tim Broyles State Farm is AMAZING when it comes to financing/refinancing your home. The entire experience was easy from the start. She made sure we were informed of the process and walked us through the entire journey! If you haven't thought about it, now is the perfect time to call and see what she can do for you!!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Jones

Katelyn Jones

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine-Hope went above and beyond helping me with understanding everything I needed to know. She was very patient and ready to answer any questions I had. If you need help with anything get Katherine-Hope!"
Profile photo of Casey Graham

Casey Graham

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and excellent service! Thank you Jessica Hopkins for all of your help for getting the coverage I need!"
Profile photo of t hogan

t hogan

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim, is the top state farm agent in the company in my eyes.Always there to help with your needs.Makes it happen!!"
Profile photo of Emily Cosby

Emily Cosby

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, very friendly staff, & clean and professional workplace."
Profile photo of Jay Cosby

Jay Cosby

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"There was amazing customer service and they were really polite and caring. Clean and organized office! Very professional workplace!"
Profile photo of Christy Leonguerrero

Christy Leonguerrero

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were able to answer all my questions about the life insurance that I was getting. Everyone was very nice from answering the phone to getting back to me with information! Great Job!"
Profile photo of Dexter Battle

Dexter Battle

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service personal with this agency!"
Profile photo of joseph reeves

joseph reeves

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and polite staff, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kathy Reeves

Kathy Reeves

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and honest!"
Profile photo of Rod Mangham

Rod Mangham

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim Broyles State Farm is the most professional insurance company to do business with. Everyone that works there is always very responsive and helpful in every aspect from insurance to financial planning. Stop by Tim Broyles State Farm to receive the personal attention that you deserve!"